23 October 2019  | 
HELLO
Teletubbies Comments
Submit Comment

Your Comment Title

Your Comment
Your NickName
(will be displayed on TVGuide)



Bye byes.
Time for tubby bye byes you lovable purple lump.
Laa laa. 7:34pm Tue 23 Jan
Report Abuse

Rating
6.1
Teletubby love
My girls love the teletubbies especially my 1 year old, cant keep her eyes off the tele when its on
Tinax 7:21am Tue 25 Apr
Report Abuse
girl in the garden
Puppies
teletubbies 5:00am Sun 24 Apr
Report Abuse
Nukijoki
xxxnnmmnn
Nukijoki 1:39pm Mon 17 Dec
Report Abuse
SUPER DUPER!!!
I LOVE TELETUBBIES SOOOOO MUCH AND IM 12 AND THEY ROCK!!!!
the wieshnaw 1:29pm Mon 18 Oct
Report Abuse
noo-noo
y does noo-noo eat laa-laa's ball
gfyygigcdt 3:05pm Mon 22 Feb
Report Abuse
so not scary
the lion and the bear on skateboards can't scare me, especially when we see a close-up of their faces! :-P to inventor of teletubbies.
a brave dude! :-) 8:04pm Fri 11 Sep
Report Abuse
Teletubbies is rubbish and crap grrrrrrr
Teletubbies is so rubbish why watch this stupid television show the tweenies is much better than you lot like
GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR 8:37pm Tue 11 Aug
Report Abuse
tubby tim
I think that teletubbies smell like poo and wee dont go to there studio thanks farty king
tubby tim 3:49pm Sat 21 Mar
Report Abuse
Teletubbie Land
My little boy hates the teletubbie theme tune it makes you want to die and also I hate that tune that's why I won't watch it my little boy doesn't watch it because we both hate it
THIS PROGRAM IS DREADFUL 2:37pm Sat 10 Jan
Report Abuse
good
my little sister loves po try to show more of po
bob 12:56pm Mon 8 Dec
Report Abuse
tinky winky sexy
i love tinky winky i wanna give him him a snog xxxxxxooooooo from sicaly sarah
sickley sarah 4:04pm Thu 4 Dec
Report Abuse
telebabies urgh!!!
i used to love it wen i was younger but now they just scare me x put summink else on because it doesn't teach 1 yr olds to say hello to people but instead {eeehhhoooohhhh} lol xxx
sunnypeople 9:07am Sun 9 Nov
Report Abuse
dipsy
She is so hot. i mean come on have you seen here tinky winky she is sooooo fit
Dipsy's lala 3:17pm Fri 12 Sep
Report Abuse
I HATE TELETUBBIES
Please take it off the teletubbies it really gets on my nervous if you can please take it off and put something else on something more funny!!!!!!!!!!!!
LL 10:18pm Sun 29 Jun
Report Abuse
rrr
I LOVE TELETUBBIES!!!!
teletubbylver08 9:11pm Fri 9 May
Report Abuse
the story of sickly Sarah
tinky winky my child love tinky winky
tinky winky 7:54pm Thu 28 Feb
Report Abuse
tinky winky
my child hates the teletubie theme tune
slobby sharron 1:53pm Fri 22 Feb
Report Abuse
 

Read all TVGuide users comments on Teletubbies.  

Press Esc to close
Subscribe to our Daily Highlights Newsletter:
TV Listings | ABOUT US | CONTACT US | ADVERTISE | FAQ | PRIVACY | MANAGE CONSENT © 2019 TVGuide.co.uk Ltd TV Listings. All right reserved & trademarks acknowledged. Now in 50 Countries!