15 October 2019  | 
HELLO
You've Been Framed! Comments
Submit Comment

Your Comment Title

Your Comment
Your NickName
(will be displayed on TVGuide)



How low can you go?
Harry Hill should be spinning in his grave.
Mo 12:59pm Mon 4 Mar
Report Abuse

Rating
1.5
kpt Harrow
It's a great show! Basic British
kpt Harrow 7:49pm Fri 10 Aug
Report Abuse
Peurile dross
May appeal to anyone with an IQ less than an amoeba or younger than 3 years old. The laughter track adds to the agony of watching the last two minutes of this crap.
Toxylad 8:04pm Mon 22 Jan
Report Abuse
Yawn
The only thing that was remotelty funny in the whole sorry mess was the ludicrously prentious perfume ad.
Len 2:53pm Thu 21 Dec
Report Abuse
Great!
This must be the 20th. repeat of this Christmas "special". So special there's not one chuckle in it.
FFS 2:18pm Mon 18 Dec
Report Abuse
Why?
Whu is this utter sh i te still on? It's an insult to the intelligence.
Alyen 12:15pm Sat 23 Sep
Report Abuse
What was the damn song
I know it was a bit naff but what was the song with bells in it if anyone can remember? please?! it's driving me mad
Beavis 10:30pm Wed 2 Aug
Report Abuse
Yawn
So tired, old and dated. And that canned laughter is such a joy.
Gerroff 2:19pm Thu 29 Jun
Report Abuse
unfunny
Why watch this old fashioned, predictable crap. If you want to see funny stuff, watch YouTube.
arrys ill. 6:52pm Sat 24 Jun
Report Abuse
Thank you so much!
Love to see this crap being shoehorned in at every opportunity.
FFS 11:06am Sat 24 Jun
Report Abuse
Enough!
Will this crap never end?
Blue 2:44pm Fri 19 May
Report Abuse
Crap
Cant stand harry now time to leave and go
dave 5:22pm Mon 13 Mar
Report Abuse
Awfull program
Dross that needed canning from our TV around 10years ago!
Natty 6:56pm Thu 9 Mar
Report Abuse
Nooooo!
Enough of this utter crap!
D.O.M. 2:59pm Mon 19 Dec
Report Abuse
Thanks!
Two whole hours of utter dross. Well done!
Ted 1:18pm Wed 14 Dec
Report Abuse
Enough of this crap!
So many staged clips, so much canned laughter, so many repeats.
Blue 1:36pm Sun 11 Dec
Report Abuse
Yet more repeated dross
The 100 funniest? There have not even been 100 that are remotely funny. 10 as a slim possibility, but I doubt it.
D.O.M. 1:36pm Fri 19 Aug
Report Abuse
Ted's comment.
Spot on! There should be minus ratings for this sort of garbage.
Janet 3:58pm Fri 12 Aug
Report Abuse
No rating given
Because you can no longer give this crap a zero rating. Not sure it even deserves that.
Ted 11:07am Sun 7 Aug
Report Abuse
You like me
I didn't watch the movie so i'm very sick.
You have to go home to drink, eat 8:17pm Sun 31 Jul
Report Abuse
You've framed
Uk framed
Gold 7:28pm Sat 16 Jul
Report Abuse
Enough!
Stop blighting the schedules with this crap.
Hal 5:00pm Thu 14 Jul
Report Abuse
Wonderful!
A whole hour of repeated drivel - for about the tenth time - complete with canned laughter.
Switch over 4:21pm Tue 12 Jul
Report Abuse
Not again!
Is it any wonder Harry Hill has gone in to hiding when ITV keeps regurgitating this festering pile of crap?
Tom 1:41pm Sat 4 Jun
Report Abuse
Wonderful!
One whiole hour of shaky, blurry crappy clips and canned laughter. What a treat!
Gerroff! 4:02pm Sat 16 Apr
Report Abuse
You been framed
I can't handle any more repeats
Weeroy 6:54pm Sat 9 Apr
Report Abuse
The dregs
It's shows like this that make you realise why Elvis put a bullet through so many TV sets.
Tom P. 3:09pm Tue 22 Mar
Report Abuse
More crap
How much longer are they going to keep repeating this pile of crap
dave1 10:04am Wed 16 Mar
Report Abuse
No rating given
because you can no longer give this crap a zero rating.
Ted 3:54pm Wed 9 Mar
Report Abuse
oi
im not a robott
ee 10:12am Sat 13 Feb
Report Abuse
Sh...
Utter utter garbage. People falling over, mostly staged. How terribly funny! To a mindless laughter track. Dear god this is hell on earth
Vcr 9:01pm Fri 28 Aug
Report Abuse
Hairy Swill
C'mon Harry, You are more talented than this.
Dixie Chode 6:26pm Sat 22 Aug
Report Abuse
NOOOOOOOO!!!
Enough is enough of this tripe!
Joe 2:12pm Wed 8 Apr
Report Abuse
How wonderful!
Two whole hours of this utter drivel.
Fat Controller 3:14pm Mon 30 Mar
Report Abuse
Oh joy!
Yet another repeat. Now into double figures.
Bored stiff 1:41pm Wed 18 Feb
Report Abuse
Johnna
Which Video??
confused 9:18pm Wed 21 Jan
Report Abuse
funny
This vidio is so funny
johnna 8:49pm Wed 21 Jan
Report Abuse
I love this show!!!
This show is my childhood!! Some of the clips are a bit reused but it's still great! Anyway who doesn't like it is clearly a miserable old bint! If you don't like it don't watch it pfft
Tom 10:46pm Sat 30 Aug
Report Abuse
So old
Way, way past its sell by date.
Watson Telly 10:59am Sun 29 Jun
Report Abuse
archie
wh cares carl, u get £250 sooo
archie 7:25pm Tue 28 Jan
Report Abuse
Hey You! ITV!
I see Crap TV isn't exclusive to America. Harry, this Show sux.
Idaho rny 4:37pm Sun 24 Nov
Report Abuse
Does ITV listen?
I suppose it's too much to hope that ITV will ditch this dross. It would be nice if they could find something even halfway decent.
FFS 12:09pm Sun 24 Nov
Report Abuse
Aha
You've been framed a show about a guy who was framed for a heist he didn't commit
OOps 7:42pm Fri 27 Sep
Report Abuse
Unbelievable
I can't fathom why this is still shown - little kids falling flat on their faces - so hilarious!
bemused 7:59pm Sat 7 Sep
Report Abuse
You've been f***ed!
Abosulte crap. Of the highest degree. Quizmania was better. Bring back quizmania!
YBFKT 6:31pm Sat 7 Sep
Report Abuse
C'mon
Less of this Shart and More JINSY!
This isn't Jinsy 3:59pm Sat 24 Aug
Report Abuse
Why repeat garbage?
Utter crap from beginning to end.
Spud 10:12am Sat 24 Aug
Report Abuse
Pointless drivel
This would be an insult to the intelligence even if your IO is 50.
JJ 2:49pm Thu 15 Aug
Report Abuse
Please, please, please.
Get this moronic drivel off air and see if you can find something half-decent for a change.
Eddie 1:59pm Fri 9 Aug
Report Abuse
Well said infuriated.
Amen to that! Ditch this pathetic programme.
Tone 3:35pm Thu 1 Aug
Report Abuse
 

Read all TVGuide users comments on You've Been Framed!.  

Press Esc to close
Subscribe to our Daily Highlights Newsletter:
New Series This Week
Today
Gold Rush
Monster Croc Wrangler
Lenny Henry's Race Through ...
The Hot Zone
The Good Doctor
Tomorrow
Police Interceptors
Ultimate Survival WWII
TV Highlights
1:00amMurder By the Sea
1:10amMade in Chelsea
2:00amWorld's Greatest Motorcycle ...
4:50amThe Big Bang Theory
5:10amThe Big Bang Theory
9:00amWorld's Greatest Motorcycle ...
10:00amThe Big Bang Theory
10:30amThe Big Bang Theory
12:00pmBrooklyn Nine-Nine
12:30pmBrooklyn Nine-Nine
Top Catchup TV
1The X Factor Results
2The X Factor
3Live UEFA Champions League
4Match of the Day 2
5Match of the Day
6Strictly Come Dancing
7Sports Personality of the ...
8Strictly Come Dancing: The ...
9MasterChef: The Professionals
10The Royal Variety Performance
Soaps
1Coronation Street
2EastEnders
3Emmerdale
4Hollyoaks
5Neighbours
6Home and Away

Most Discussed
1Breakfast
2Coronation Street
3emmerdale
4Celebrity MasterChef
5Supermarket Sweep
6Bargain Hunt
7Good Morning Britain
8Strictly Come Dancing
9Live Athletics: World Champion
10Homes Under the Hammer
Highest Rated
1Assassin9.1
2Marianne and Leonard: ...9.7
3Dragon Ball Super9.4
4The Americas with ...8.1
5Out There With Jack ...8.7
6Ross Kemp: The Fight ...9.6
7Diners, Drive-Ins, ...9.2
8Rob & Romesh Vs9.9
9RWC 2019 Live7.6
10Gold Rush: White Water9.7
Latest Blog Entries
8 OctThe best new additions to Netflix in October 2019
20 SepIntroducing Poptime: The Ultimate TV Quiz
3 SepWho are What Seems to Be the Problem’s Adam Kay ...
3 SepREVIEW: CBS Reality’s The Real Prime Suspect revisits ...
13 AugBestselling writer Adam Kay and comedian Mark Watson ...
12 AugThe funniest audiobooks to listen to on Audible
29 JulLove Island 2019 final: Everything you need to know
17 JulEmmy Awards 2019: The Nominees
16 JulNetflix cuts controversial 13 Reasons Why suicide ...
15 JulShock Love Island elimination twist rocks villa
TV Listings | ABOUT US | CONTACT US | ADVERTISE | FAQ | PRIVACY | MANAGE CONSENT © 2019 TVGuide.co.uk Ltd TV Listings. All right reserved & trademarks acknowledged. Now in 50 Countries!