26 January 2022  | 
New Tonight
26 January 2022
News

In the Night Garden

Category: Children's/Youth
Episode 5 of 20 | Season 1
Freeview:205Sky:647Virgin:702BT:205Freesat:601
Thu 27 Jan
6:20pm-6:50pm (30 minutes)
Starts in 20 hour(s) 39 minutes
Subtitles Repeat
9.7
USER RATING
6217 votes
RATE NOW
24
SHOW REVIEWS
by TVGuide.co.uk users
WRITE A REVIEW
Rating
9.7
6217 votes
Makka Pakka's Trumpet Makes a Funny Noise Makka Pakka's trumpet makes a funny noise, and the Pontipines count to three. Derek Jacobi narrates

Category: Children's/Youth


TVGuide.co.uk User Reviews

Tombliboos
My 2 year old, going on 5, greatgrandson says they are stupid little things that don't speak properly. Out of the mouths of babes. Okay so he's picked up my vibes but really is this childrens telly nowadays. Btw when Mr T appears he says "not him again"!
gina   5:40pm Thu 29 Mar Report Abuse

the pinky ponk
it farts
lol   12:40pm Thu 2 Feb Report Abuse

midhgwus
wiwipipipiyopiyo
flogg   4:03pm Fri 4 Jan Report Abuse

Too Good
My child love this show. The characters are like her family. 10/10 a must.
Arun   9:23am Tue 18 Sep Report Abuse

the night garden
my 15months old baby cant eat without the show she love it so much
charu   8:34pm Thu 23 Aug Report Abuse

Great TV
Especially when you're stoned. 10/10
The Electro Kangaroo   11:28am Mon 16 Jul Report Abuse

great
pure escapism. Who wouldn't love this show?
lou   11:47am Sat 22 Jan Report Abuse

IN THE NIGHT GARDEN
MY SON LOVES IT
KIERAN   9:24pm Wed 4 Aug Report Abuse

Don't like anyone in it
I like this programme the same as Waybuloo. As in I don't!!!
Lewis Moon   2:38pm Sat 6 Mar Report Abuse

Kids Programme - Not FREAKS
my daughter enjoys this programme. Pity that freaks and idiots make comments to spoil things.
Captain Sensible   7:28pm Fri 11 Sep Report Abuse

560479498
Press Esc to close