13 December 2019  | 
HELLO
My Name Is Earl Comments
Submit Comment

Your Comment Title

Your Comment
Your NickName
(will be displayed on TVGuide)



Hey Crabman
Hey Earl
Darnell 5:36pm Mon 27 Jun
Report Abuse

Rating
8.1
Dissapointed
I just found out it was cancelled a while ago. These are old episodes but still good. They were going to remake the show on a different netwrok but they denied th offer because it would lose it's integrity. Sad really.
Awwww 5:05pm Fri 13 May
Report Abuse
I only watch it for Randy.
Yeah...
Some weird person 7:25pm Wed 11 May
Report Abuse
funniest thing on tv
shame c4 edit all the jokes out if it. **buy it on dvd, and enjoy it as it was made**
tasha xxx 10:09pm Fri 18 Feb
Report Abuse
Not Funny
Why do all you chavs thinks this is funny? Is it something only those with an IQ less than 50 understand?
Hand Job 7:34pm Wed 21 Apr
Report Abuse
True Blue is Stupid
Do u support Chelsea? Coz u a dumbass
TvGuider 9:12pm Wed 23 Dec
Report Abuse
Crap
That's all I can say about Yankee tripe.
True Blue 7:04pm Thu 13 Aug
Report Abuse
awesome
the only decent thing on e4
stabbie 8:13pm Mon 6 Jul
Report Abuse
nice
nice moustache
i love earl 8:16pm Thu 25 Jun
Report Abuse
Lost it's way
Really enjoyed season 1 and half of S2, but then it all got a bit 'samey' for me. Think they've run it as long as it can go. Good fun all the same. 7-8/10 from me.
Gaz 5:36pm Thu 18 Jun
Report Abuse
Hey Earl
Hey Earl
Crabman 8:16pm Sat 30 May
Report Abuse
Shame it's been cancled.
Yep, NBC cancled the series due to low ratings and poor reviews. Season 4 will be the last. Check out tv.ign.com for more.
Stevey, 4:49pm Thu 28 May
Report Abuse
Auesome
Earl is so cool randy little weird but hey i aint talkin behind there back im just tryin to be a better person !
the one the only 6:03pm Mon 18 May
Report Abuse
my name is earl
i like my shows and i want to thanks to all the cast for some wonderful series
jason lee 7:54pm Thu 14 May
Report Abuse
chlesea
earl is gay on the t.v
liverpool 1:59pm Thu 14 May
Report Abuse
my name is earl
i think jason lee/earl is a mint actor
keelin 12:56pm Thu 14 May
Report Abuse
season 4
that is just one of the best show going. season 4 is just amazing. i can not wait til season 5 is out.
luv that show 9:36pm Wed 8 Apr
Report Abuse
Irish Earl
Reminds me a bit of Father Ted and Dougal. Earl being the do-gooder Ted, trying to do what's best for himself and for Dougal. With Randy being dim-witted dougal, trying to follows Ted's footsteps but not quite getting there, being funny due to his incompetence (haha, do the little cows make condensed milk? Genius). Great show, one of the few ones worth watching.
Earl Fan 10:54pm Tue 3 Mar
Report Abuse
mhhmm
how much would you do catalina
john 10:46pm Tue 24 Feb
Report Abuse
Confused
I'm finding it really hard to get into this show because channel 4 show season 2 & 3 at the same time. Just gives me a massive headache...
Boris 7:34pm Thu 19 Feb
Report Abuse
Inspired comedy
Always funny, even the repeats. One of the best to come out of the US for a long time, and far superior to any UK sitcom.
Fan 6:46pm Thu 29 Jan
Report Abuse
Earl
Fantastic tv, one of a limited amount of good tv shows in 2008
Jennifer Dillon 11:11pm Fri 31 Oct
Report Abuse
alyssa milano
the character billie played by alyssa milano (formerly of charmed) adds a new dimention to the show. she is a fiesty character and alyssa is an extremely talented actress, just what the show needed to get it up to a high standard
bekyshaw 7:16pm Tue 9 Sep
Report Abuse
coolio
im gona change my name to earl just so i can say in an american accent "maa naame is eeaarrl" lol
fitpecs 8:31pm Thu 4 Sep
Report Abuse
Jelly flavoured chicken
if you do not mark this show 10 out of 10 then i will appear by your bed tonight and stab you!
You're in DANGER 11:23pm Thu 14 Aug
Report Abuse
Simply a great program
This is one of those rare delights, that does all sort of jokes and styles but never annoys. Especially amazing for an American comedy to a British audience
I read the Daily FAIL 9:25pm Thu 3 Jul
Report Abuse
Fantastic
Been watching Jason Lee become a great actor from his Days in Mallrats. Still as funny as ever and makes the show worthwhile.
Kaos 7:34pm Thu 12 Jun
Report Abuse
Rudolf.
My name isn't Earl. It is Christopher but my friends call me the slongmeister due to my liking for German sausages. Who is this Earl character and does he have a pet hampster called Rudolf?
Jacques Smittner 5:22pm Thu 29 May
Report Abuse
WATCH INBETWEENERS INSTEAD SAME TIME E4
WATCH INBETWEENERS INSTEAD SAME TIME E4 @@@@
An Inbetweener 8:36pm Thu 22 May
Report Abuse
its
it is really funny
fee 10:13pm Thu 8 May
Report Abuse
funny but not great as it could be
series three is really disspointing i like it but could be better though love seasons 1 and 2
my name is randy 8:13pm Thu 8 May
Report Abuse
CLASS!!!!!!!!!!!
PURE QUALITY THIS SHOW
EARL HICKY 7:37pm Thu 24 Apr
Report Abuse
unreal!
it is unreal how goood this show is! but i missed the 2nd episode!!! aaaaah!!!
Banjo pickin fool 7:59pm Thu 17 Apr
Report Abuse
3rd Episode
I Regret Missing That 3rd Episode Because I Really Wanna Watch It
MancunianJoeL339 10:15pm Fri 11 Apr
Report Abuse
Underated!
A rating of 9.3 is far too low for this programme! Its just too amazing!
JoshyP 8:22pm Thu 3 Apr
Report Abuse
Earl is back!
Brilliant show, so glad its back!! And I can't believe ch4 didn't advertise it more! Only found out it was on tonight by chance!
jex 9:53pm Thu 27 Mar
Report Abuse
Earl of the TV Listings
What a great show. One of the best shows on and it's back for a new season.
Sohoboy 8:51pm Thu 27 Mar
Report Abuse
quality
Best program on TV by a country mile
groove 3:48pm Fri 7 Mar
Report Abuse
ma name is earl
DIs show is wicki wicki wawa oww its so gd it hurts
crabman 9:40pm Fri 30 Nov
Report Abuse
Good
This is still one of the best programmes on TV but is starting to get a bit stale. Not as good as 1st series. Dicky you want to dump that corrie watching girl of yours.
knackers 3:19pm Fri 26 Oct
Report Abuse
ok
it is ok but cud be beta
hazza 10:21pm Fri 12 Oct
Report Abuse
Jesus & Monkeys...
...always seem to creep into the show somewhere... About the only decent thing to come out of America - Ever!
Cracking stuff 3:20pm Thu 11 Oct
Report Abuse
MY NAME IS SARAH!!!
OUCH IT ROCKS...
SARAH 9:02pm Fri 28 Sep
Report Abuse
quality
nuff sed
touchy 4:54pm Fri 14 Sep
Report Abuse
My Name Is Jack
I've seen this one. Damn!
My Name is Jack 7:16pm Thu 13 Sep
Report Abuse
Well Cool. ....
One of the best things to come out of the US !!! miss this and miss out !!
Earl (of course) 3:28pm Tue 21 Aug
Report Abuse
earl hickey
mint
sorted 8:05pm Thu 9 Aug
Report Abuse
woo
great episode cant wait for the dvd does anyone know when its out?
leo 10:34pm Thu 26 Jul
Report Abuse
funny
jokes
8:09pm Thu 26 Jul
Report Abuse
watch this
Tender, hilarious and original. best writing at the moment on TV.
robot monkey butler 9:09pm Thu 12 Jul
Report Abuse
 

Read all TVGuide users comments on My Name Is Earl.  

Press Esc to close
Subscribe to our Daily Highlights Newsletter:
New Series This Week
Today
Inside the World's Greatest ...
Secret Nazi Bases
South Park
Tomorrow
The Sinner
The Heart Guy
Sun 15 Dec
Britain's Christmas Story
TV Highlights
12:20amNational Lampoon's Vacation
1:25amNational Lampoon's Vacation
2:00amWorld's Greatest Motorcycle ...
3:50amThe Big Bang Theory
4:15amThe Big Bang Theory
9:00amWorld's Greatest Motorcycle ...
10:00amThe Big Bang Theory
10:30amThe Big Bang Theory
12:00pmBrooklyn Nine-Nine
12:30pmBrooklyn Nine-Nine
Top Catchup TV
1The X Factor Results
2The X Factor
3Live UEFA Champions League
4Match of the Day 2
5Match of the Day
6Strictly Come Dancing
7Sports Personality of the ...
8Strictly Come Dancing: The ...
9MasterChef: The Professionals
10The Royal Variety Performance
Soaps
1Coronation Street
2EastEnders
3Emmerdale
4Hollyoaks
5Neighbours
6Home and Away

Most Discussed
1Bargain Hunt
2Cash Trapped
3The Repair Shop
4Breakfast
5I'm a Celebrity Get Me Out ...
6Gogglebox
7Strictly Come Dancing
8His Dark Materials
9Tipping Point
10The Andrew Neil Interviews
Highest Rated
1A Fare to Remember ...9.0
2Marianne and Leonard: ...9.7
3The Blake Mysteries9.6
4Class of '92: Full ...9.3
5Live JD Nxtgen Boxing9.3
6Britannia9.1
7Broad City9.2
8Say Yes to the Dress: ...9.2
9Gold Rush: White Water9.7
10Tee and Mo9.4
Latest Blog Entries
11 DecBLAZE: Here’s how to watch hit TV shows for free
25 NovThe best additions to Netflix in December 2019
18 NovCompetition: WIN a £50 Amazon voucher by taking ...
15 NovTVGuide.co.uk launches on Mac, Apple Watch and Apple ...
11 NovThe best additions to Netflix in November 2019
1 NovHere’s how you can watch Premier League games for ...
21 OctREVIEW: Dave Gorman’s Terms and Conditions Apply ...
8 OctThe best new additions to Netflix in October 2019
20 SepIntroducing Poptime: The Ultimate TV Quiz
3 SepWho are What Seems to Be the Problem’s Adam Kay ...
TV Listings | ABOUT US | CONTACT US | ADVERTISE | FAQ | PRIVACY | MANAGE CONSENT © 2019 TVGuide.co.uk Ltd TV Listings. All right reserved & trademarks acknowledged. Now in 50 Countries!